Goal Setting

Are you having some difficulties setting goals as an Ambassador? We have put together some examples that may assist you setting your goals:

  • Share opportunities published by AYAN on Social Media.
  • Hold an information session at a Division or other location.
  • Provide a Social Media post for distribution through AYAN Social Media outlets.
  • Undertake consultation on behalf of AYAN (when available).
  • Writing a blog post for the AYAN Website.
  • When at a St John event, talking to stakeholders about what AYAN is.
  • Presentation on AYAN at state/territory camps and events.

Support from the AYAN Team

  • Matthew Orton, Team Leader—matthew.orton@ayan.org.au
  • Michael Andrews, Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator—michael.andrews@ayan.org.au
  • Daniel Lightowler, Research Coordinator—daniel.lightowler@ayan.org.au
  • Laura Cook, Ambassador Program Coordinator—laura.cook@ayan.org.au
  • Reagan Hughes, Ambassador Program Coordinator (Engagement)—reagan.hughes@ayan.org.au

If in doubt, e-mail our Ambassador Program Coordinators at ambassador-program@ayan.org.au and we can point you in the right direction.